Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hielly Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hielly Martinez

4.9 out of 5 (481 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lewis Holman

Lewis Holman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got great service from Johanny when I needed to insure my home. She was thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Adam miftah

Adam miftah

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and reliable service. Fast and the best notary service."
Profile photo of fatim traore

fatim traore

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Thalia Primitivo for your Notary Public Services. You are the best!!!"
Profile photo of sam rosh

sam rosh

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia was so informative and knowledgeable she made the process so easy for my wife and I, best of all her prices were the best !!!!! A+++++"
Profile photo of Axel

Axel

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Arnaud was tremendously helpful and thorough in assisting me. He went above and beyond to direct me to the proper channels to resolve my issue."
Profile photo of David William Jacobs

David William Jacobs

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was very helpful and friendly and even stayed late to help me out."
Profile photo of Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanny you were amazing! Thank you so much for making it easy, simple and hassle free. You explained in details what’s included in the policy and provided clarification where needed. You rock!!"
Profile photo of DAWSON

DAWSON

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain Arnaud was such an amazing help❤️‍🔥 like a good neighbor he was definitely there 🚘. Currently with a different insurance company and his advice helped me beat a claim. Definitely making the switch. #happyface🥳"
Profile photo of Maya Evans

Maya Evans

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was really helpful in helping me transition insurance companies. He was able to let me know my options and everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of rafael perez

rafael perez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of agent is Juan is great and very helpful I really appreciated it."
Profile photo of Sarah J

Sarah J

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"They take a long time getting back to you, that's even if they get back to you."
Profile photo of LaPlancha Quema

LaPlancha Quema

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent was Johanny Colon. Honestly the difference between my staying with statefarm and going elsewhere. Professional. Courteous and did her diligence in rectifying an issue that my other agent compounded. The best."
Profile photo of Soraya Gilles

Soraya Gilles

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of sheldon marshall

sheldon marshall

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mariama Diallo to bundle my home and car insurance. Everything was seamless. Mariama walked me through the entire process and made herself available to answer all my questions. Thank you Mariama, you are truly an asset to your agency."
Profile photo of Vanessa Martinez

Vanessa Martinez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was super helpful and responsive with questions around my policy! Would definitely recommend this location to anyone in my network!"
Profile photo of Cindy Velez

Cindy Velez

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vote Gtz

Vote Gtz

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice office environment, the staff is friendly, and many thanks to the Notary Public who helped me."
Profile photo of dawn rowe

dawn rowe

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen and the team are superb. The notary services are on point. The office looks great and the people are friendly. The Bronx is booming!!"
Profile photo of Katdesigns Star

Katdesigns Star

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best service from Helen Mota. She made me feel 100% comfortable on providing my information and she gave me a very good service. I appreciate her knowledge and time explaining the service. Will definitely send my family and friends to her."
Profile photo of Flak Da Don

Flak Da Don

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and efficient great people. Johanny Colon was very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Daisy Barrera

Daisy Barrera

February 21, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael See

Michael See

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Got insured with Juan from this agency and it was the worst mistake ever. My price went up from one month to the other with no explanation. Stay away"
Profile photo of Zaida Ramirez

Zaida Ramirez

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give 0 stars, I would!!! Worst experience ever this agency is full of scammers and thieves. Please save your money"
Profile photo of Jazzy Belle

Jazzy Belle

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy with the service I received! My agent was Juan, and he took the time to explain all of my options. Juan was courteous, informative and very pleasant. It would be a pleasure to work with this Branch again!"