Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hielly Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hielly Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (510 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ketamogo christiane Zongo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Sophia Luna

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate this office’s efficiency in resolving my policy update. I was helped quickly and all my concerns were addressed. Would highly recommend!"

Joseph Cruz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie C. soo much for your help! She gave me the best price for insurance, everywhere I went for quotes gave me high priced quotes glad I took the time to keep checking and safe to say I went with State Farm Thank You again Stephanie C."

Shameeka Keith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanny colon, when I say is Gods gift to me, just me saying just that gives me chills. You guys have a rising star in your company. This super cute young lady helped me at the worst time in my life when I lost my car in the terrible flood last year.. Johanny literally promised me that she will help me and executed what she said to me, even till this day. State farm needs to acknowledge this super women because customer service comes along way with patience, kindness and loyalties. When you can count on your agent it helps out the company it grows the company and it allows others to be safe knowing that they will be handled with care. So im giving state farm more than this 5 starts im giving it 100 stars because I was in good hands when I lost my car, I now am in a brand new car and will always remember how I got it. Thank you JO JO i love you to the moon and back.. Your an amazing soul and one of Gods angels...."

Vonn Hutch

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very patient, kind, knowledgeable, and informative."

Smiley Smiles

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm office I was having a hard time finding insurance and Juan Rosario did everything he could to get me the right quote and he was the best & I got the best quotes for me I’m a new customer and I will always be a customer. Thank you state farm"

Laudith familia

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Thalia for your professionalism and patience with me🙏 Thanks to you I made one of the best decisions of my life. (Original) Thank you Thalia por tu profesionalismo y paciencia para conmigo🙏 Gracias a ti tome una de las mejores decisiones de mi vida."

Wandy Rivera

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy and great full with the help Hialey Cotto has given me at state she was very helpful and understanding to my needs Thank You. AWondeful costumer service"

Bryant Graham

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Thalia Primitivo for your notary services. You are an amazing representative. 10 10 recommend"

Austin Delgado

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan Rosario very helpful understanding patience explained everything to me great guy appreciate it thank you for your help"

Erik C.

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was amazing while helping me over the phone. She made communication so easy."

Alex Fernandez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love going to this office the atmosphere is amazing. The ladies up front always help with anything I need. Shout out to Hailey, Thalia, and Helen. Recommend this office to literally everyone!"

Lidia Fernandez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hailey was very professional and had answers to all of my questions. Great service! (Original) Hailey fue muy profesional y tuvo respuestas para todas mis preguntas. ¡Gran servicio!"

Mijon Bennett

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location ! Hailey C helped me when I went and she was extremely helpful & polite. 10/10 across the board !!"

Franklin Vargas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant and efficient transition with my insurance needs. Thanks for the help Tiffany Reyes. I will recommend. Thanks Geovanny"

Adams Fernandez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in to the office I have spoken to Thalia, Johanny, or Hailey and they are always very helpful. They always have the answers and fix any issues I have with efficiency. Thank you for your awesome work!"

Zorina Sanchez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Juan Rosario from the Bronx office has given me service beyond excellence, he has gone above and beyond trying to deal with time constraints in dealing with my issue at hand, thank you very much State Farm for having such a dedicated employee"

Regina Timber

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan Rosario was cool and helped me and was able to get me a reasonable quote"

Angel Blanco

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Iam very satisfied with the service I received from Perla, she made sure I understood everything really well and also answered all my questions. She really put time to get me the best coverage for the best price. This has been the best insurance experience I ever had. Thank you so much for helping me your the best. Angel"

Jenny Reyes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Perla for your good service, blessings. (Original) Muchas gracias Perla por su buen servicio, bendiciones."

Becky Russell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was absolutely fabulous! My daughter moved to NYC and we had no idea what was needed to register the car/get insurance/ and all the specifics that goes with it. Juan went above and beyond getting us set up with a fantastic car and rental policy as well as giving us great guidance on how to register with the DMV. I would highly recommend Juan and this State Farm office to all!"

Dimas Vittini

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much JUAN for your attention and providing me with an excellent solution to my vehicle and property insurance needs. A true professional in the field. THANK YOU!! (Original) Muchísimas gracias JUAN por tus atenciones y brindarme una excelente solución a mis necesidades de seguro de vehículo y propiedad. Todo un profesional en la materia. GRACIAS!!"

B&J Wonderland Day Care

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Statefarm office, my issues are always resolved in a timely manner. They follow up as needed, and they get me everything I need."

jose garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was great help ....... Thank you much"

Sandy Mangra

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of speaking and doing business with Franklin who was very friendly, helpful, honest and up front with information regarding my insurance policy. I will highly recommend doing business with him."